IT&R Business Center

Our Mission

The Information Technologies and Resources Business Center is a diverse group of dedicated Human Resources and Budget professionals that works together to provide efficient, reliable, quality services to units in Information Technologies and Resources.

IT&R Business Center


Karen Cobbs

Karen Cobbs

Assistant Vice President

407-823-0256

Karen.Cobbs@ucf.edu

Vicki Vitale

Vicki Vitale

Executive Director

407-823-0974

Vicki.Vitale@ucf.edu

Margarita (Marge) Garay

Margarita (Marge) Garay

Administrative Assistant

407-823-2917

Margarita.Garay@ucf.edu

Budget Management


Carlos Alvarez Rivera

Carlos Alvarez Rivera

Coordinator, Accounting

407-823-0590

Carlos.Alvarez@ucf.edu

Olga Arce

Olga Arce

Coordinator, Accounting

407-823-0197

Olga.Arce@ucf.edu

Yadira Rivera-Vazquez

Yadira Rivera-Vazquez

Coordinator, Accounting

407-823-2487

Yadira.Rivera@ucf.edu

Accounting


Margaret (Parri) Bolinger

Margaret (Parri) Bolinger

Accountant

407-823-6762

Margaret.Bolinger@ucf.edu

Emily Coburn

Emily Coburn

Senior Accountant

407-823-2615

Emily.Coburn@ucf.edu

Maritza Diaz

Maritza Diaz

Accountant

407-823-2101

Maritza.Diaz@ucf.edu

Martha Hamann

Martha Hamann

Coordinator, Accounting

407-823-2944

Martha.Hamann@ucf.edu

Cathy Woolwine

Cathy Woolwine

Accountant

407-823-3973

Cathy.Woolwine@ucf.edu

Bobby Walton

Bobby Walton

Administrative Assistant

407-823-5262

Bobby.Walton@ucf.edu

Human Resources & Payroll


Deirdre Campbell

Deirdre Campbell

Coordinator, Administrative Svcs

407-823-2893

Deirdre.Campbell@ucf.edu

Maritza Pomales

Maritza Pomales

Coordinator, Administrative Svcs

407-823-4664

Maritza.Pomales@ucf.edu

Andrea Sifre

Andrea Sifre

Coordinator, Administrative Svcs

407-823-2599

Andrea.Sifre@ucf.edu

Rebecca Stortstrom

Rebecca Stortstrom

Coordinator, Administrative Svcs

407-823-3073

Rebecca.Stortstrom@ucf.edu

David Amaro

David Amaro

Coordinator, Administrative Svcs

407-823-2685

David.Amaro@ucf.edu